Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Note : The emails of TCS guys in B'lore are changed , changed emails soon

ADDRESS LIST FOR BEINGS IN REVERSED SEQUENCE

*****************************************


           Tushar Banerjee (BANA) <sumtush@hotmail.com>,              
           Surya Pratik Saha (ISHWAR) <spratik@wipinfo.soft.net>,
           Sukamal Rana (CHANEY) <sukamalr@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Sujoy Kr. Pathak (CHAPA,ROBO) < sujoy@blore.tcs.co.in >,
           Sudipto Sur (LAD) <sur_lad@yahoo.com.>, 
           Sudipta Roy chadhuri <sudipta_rc@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Sudipta Das <sudiptad@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Subhadeep Dasgupta <subha@seepzb.tcs.ernet.in>,
           Soumala sarkar <soumala@wipsys.soft.net>,
           Somnath Mondal <somnathmondal@mailcity.com>,
           Somdeb Bhattacharjee (KAMU) <somdeb@blore.tcs.co.in>,          **
           Soma ghosh <soma@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Shyantan  Mukherjee <nirmalya@giasdla.vsnl.net.in>,
           Shyamali Chakrabarti  <shyamali@wipinfo.soft.net>,
           Sheuli Majumdar  <sheuli@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Sharmistha Pramanik <sharmip@hotmail.com>,                     **
           Shantanu Kar Majumder<shantanukm@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Shantanu Dattagupta (KUTTA) <hclflbb@bom3.vsnl.net.in(shantanu)>,   **
           Senty Sarkar <senty@delsoft.com>,
           Saugata Mukherjee  (CHINGRI)<chingri@hotmail.com>,
           Saugata Basu (DHAPS) <saugata@jsr.tisco.globalnet.ems.vsnl.net.in>,
           Santanu Aich <aich@usa.net>,
           Sanjib Talukdar (TALU) <talu@hclcmas.hcla.com>,                **
           Sanjay Bhattacharya(HEGO) <getr-psw@pgriii.ltindia.com>,
           Samik Das <samik@mailcity.com>,
           Saibal Bhattacharya (HANU)<saibal_bh@usa.net>,
           Ranjan Dutta (SCHEMU)<ranjand@wipsys.soft.net>,
           Raktim Ghosh <raktim@wipsys.soft.net>,
           Rajat Banik (CHAUCHI) <chauchi@hotmail.com>,
           Rajib Maitra (STARTER) <starter-raj@usa.net>,                  **
           Pradyut Kr. Mitra (PODU) <pradyutkr@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Pinaki Shankar Chanda (BHALUK) <pinaki@seepzb.tcs.ernet.in>,
           Pinaki Chakrabarti (PINKY) <pinaki@wipinfo.soft.net>,
           Parbati Bose (PARU) <parbati@cyberspace.org>,
           Palash Biswas (BIKU) <palash@seepzb.tcs.ernet.in>,
           Nilanjan Deb (NILU) <nilanjan@wipinfo.soft.net>, 
           Mir Faiz <faiz_md@hotmail.com>,
           Manab Das<manabdas@usa.net>,                                   **  
           Kaushik Nath <kaushik_n@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Kaustuv Chakraborty (DEMO) <kaustuv-demo@usa.net>,
           Kathakali Seth  <kathakalis@hotmail.com>,
           Kanad Mukherjee <kanad@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Indranil Mukherjee (ALU)<indranil@wipsys.soft.net>,
           Indranil Chatterjee (RAGU)<indrachatterjee@mailcity.com>,
           Gourab Basu <gourab@usa.net>, 
           Dibyendu Chatterjee (GAJA)  <dibyendu@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Debanjan Sengupta (MOTA) <godeye@hotmail.com>, 
           Chinmoy Mukherjee (GABLU)  <cmukherjee@hotmail.com>,    
           Chayan Panda (PANDU) <chayanp@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Avijit De (KHUDI) <avijitde@hotmail.com>,
           Arindam Guha (DILLI / COLUMBUS) <arindam_g@blore.tcs.co.in>,    **
           Anup Kr. Kesari  (LAMPU)<anupkk@blore.tcs.co.in>,
           Anindya  Mukherjee (COMRADE) < anindyamukho@hotmail.com>,
           Amrita  Mukherjee (SMALL) <amukerjee@mailcity.com>,
           Amlan Samanta  <amlan@hclcmas.hcla.com>,
           Amitava Bhaduri (BHADURI) <Amitava.Bhaduri.111837@nortel.com>,  **
           Amitabh Awasthi (BASTA) <amitabh@blore.tcs.co.in >,
           Aditya Prakash Pathak <app@winning.com>,
           Abhishek Singh  <bunty@hclcms.hcla.com>,
           Abhijit Mandal (BULLET)<amandal@csa.iisc.ernet.in>.



           **  NEW ADDITION OR MODIFICATION                                          
                                                   COMPILED BY RAJIB MANAB AND DEMO
                                                                       (30.12.1997)
                       ***********************************************************